A downloadable collaborative project for Windows, macOS, and Linux

Download NowName your own price

It's more than just a game.

Coloris is a collaborative audio project designed and made to showcase the  passion, the time, and the effort that goes into making game music. With a cute and colorful gameplay, as a treat.


  • to move right
  • to move left
  • to soft drop
  •   or X to rotate clockwise
  • Ctrl or Z to rotate counter-clockwise
  • Shift or C to hold the current piece
  • Space to hard drop
  • Esc to pause the game

Track list

  1. Stellaris — Christian Royle
  2. Encounter! — Niyah / Scyriate
  3. Flight — Niyah / Scyriate
  4. Endless — Niyah / Scyriate
  5. Center — Niyah / Scyriate
  6. Gumby — Vizil
  7. Racing — Daniel Gilchrist
  8. 1999 — Daniel Gilchrist
  9. Lucid Dreams — Kasper "FieryPenguin" Larson
  10. NIGHT — Alex "Nuketown" Renard
  11. Astral — Eric Midford
  12. TKN — Daniel Gilchrist

[Menu] Tokyo Dreams — Pinto

Listen to the Coloris EP

Want to contribute?

Share the game

Simply share the game and spread the word. That's it, really. Have a good time, and enjoy the game.

Let's work together!

If you're interested in more hands-on contribution to Coloris, wether it's with new tracks, sound effects, art, or code, feel free to contact me!


You can donate on my PayPal if you want to financially support Coloris. Every single donation is immensily humbling and appreciated. Thank you so much.


Download NowName your own price

Click download now to get access to the following files:

Coloris v1.0.0 for Windows 127 MB
Coloris v1.0.0 for Linux 142 MB
Coloris v1.0.0 for Mac (Intel 64-bit) 199 MB

Development log

View all posts


Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.